JCPA2020 Speakers

Home   Schedule   Speakers   Awards   Screening   Register   FAQs   Hotel

Conference Speakers

*Speakers list is in formation

Karen Paikin Barall
Director, Hadassah, Washington, D.C.

Dr. Tal Becker
Senior Fellow, Shalom Hartman Institute, Israeli Legal Expert, Peace Negotiator

David Bohm
2020 JCPA Tikkun Olam Award Recipient

Sister Simone Campbell
Executive Director, NETWORK

Jackie Congedo
Director, JCRC of the Jewish Federation of Cincinnati

Sakira Cook
Director, Justice Reform Program,  The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights

Allison Flom
2020 JCPA Tikkun Olam Award Recipient

Jason Flom
2020 JCPA Tikkun Olam Award Recipient

Roberta Grossman
Writer, Director, Producer

Ron Halber
Executive Director, JCRC of Gr. Washington

Elana Kahn
Director, JCRC of the Milwaukee Jewish Federation

Dove Kent
Senior Strategy Officer, Bend the Arc: Jewish Action

Dr. Michael Koplow
Policy Director, Israel Policy Forum

Jennifer Laszlo Mizrahi
2020 JCPA Tikkun Olam Award Recipient

Rep. Brenda Lawrence

Nathan Lewin
2020 JCPA Albert D. Chernin Award Recipient

Dr. Deborah Lipstadt
Author, Antisemitism Here and Now; Professor,Emory University

Evie Litwok
Founder and Executive Director of Witness to Mass Incarceration

Rabbi Asher Lopatin
Executive Director, Jewish Community Relations Council/AJC

Courtney C. Radsch
Advocacy Director, Committee to Protect Journalists

Jennifer Raskas
Washington, D.C. Manager, Shalom Hartman Institute of North America

Nigel Savage
President & CEO, Hazon

John Vaughn
Executive Director, Auburn Seminary, Co-founder, Ending Mass Incarceration Multi-Faith Advocacy Campaign

Tamara Cofman Wittes
Senior Fellow, Center for Middle East Policy, Brookings

Eric K. Ward
Executive Director, Western States Center; Civil Rights Strategist